Degree Courses

In this academic year 2016-17, SFSC offers the regular BA Programme of Rajiv Gandhi University, with Honours in English, Sociology, History and Political Science, and geography as optional subject for II and III BA students. This academic year onwards RGU has introduced semester system for I BA in all its affiliated colleges.

Diploma & Certificate Courses

SFS college offers add-on courses such as Diploma in Basic Computer Skills (DCS), Spoken English, Music Course and many other personality and carrier development courses and programmes. Every student who joins SFSC is eligible to apply for the same.


SFSC has five departments at present such as English, Geography, history, political science and sociology. Many department wise programmes are organised under the guidance and supervision of respective HODs.

Distance Education

SFSC has five departmenWill be Introduced later.